Vorstand & Ressorts

Kommissionen 2020-2022

SpiKo

Teamchef

Buser Tim tim.buser@tc-arlesheim.ch

Lizenzen

Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch

Interclub

Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch

Coach 50+

Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch

Clubmeisterschaften

Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch

weitere Anlässe

Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch

Juniorenkommission

Teamchef

Nebel Andreas andreas.nebel@tc-arlesheim.ch

Trainer

Plüss Pascal pascal.pluess@tc-arlesheim.ch

Junioren Interclub

Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Plüss Pascal pascal.pluess@tc-arlesheim.ch

Junioren-Birseck-Cup

Stadelmann Noah noah.stadelmann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Kommunikation

Teamchef

Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Homepage

Hasa Daniel daniel.hasa@tc-arlesheim.ch

Sponsoring

Kommunikation

Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Organisation

Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch

Haus & Technik

Teamchef

Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch

Platzwart

Hostettler Ruedi ruedi.hostettler@tc-arlesheim.ch

Hauskommission

Teamchef

Wälti Corinne corinne.waelti@tc-arlesheim.ch

Birseck-Cup

Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch

Buchhaltung

Born Fredy fredy.born@tc-arlesheim.ch

Birseck-Cup

Verantwortliche Einsatz Swissindoors